Contact Us

Contact HPSI

Contact HPSI

We look forward to building a relationship with you and your team. Our mission is to find the right insurance solutions for the agencies that we work with every day. Our specialization in understanding the needs of the non-standard medical insurance market has helped many agencies and individuals get the coverage they need.

If you have a question or need to contact us, please call 1-800-423-1520 or complete the form on this page and one of our experienced agents will respond as soon as possible.

Make a Payment

Disclaimer: Please note when making an ACH payment there is a $10,000 limit with a $7.50 fee for each transaction. For example, if your total amount due is $15,000, after making your first $10,000 payment you will need to process a second $5,000 ACH payment which will incur an additional $7.50 fee. Also, please be mindful that ACH payments typically take 3 to 5 business days to post to HPSI’s account, depending on when the transaction was processed. However, if holidays and weekends are included, it (the transaction) could take up to 10 business days.  If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call.

Contact HPSI directly

Fred Seilkop:             fseilkop@hpsi-ins.com

Parker Harvey:         pharvey@hpsi-ins.com

Jessica Maddox:       jmaddox@hpsi-ins.com

John Malejko:          jmalejko@hpsi-ins.com

Kim Seilkop:              kseilkop@hpsi-ins.com

Susan Jung:               sjung@hpsi-ins.com

We would love to hear from you

HPSI is proud to serve agents nationwide. If you are an individual in need of coverage, please contact your agent today, or we will be happy to provide an agent referral.

Address:
313 Swanson Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone:
(678) 935-5040 | (800) 423-1520

Fax:
(678) 935-5032