Contact Us

Contact HPSI

Contact HPSI

Thank you very much for contacting HPSI. We look forward to building a relation with you and your team. Our mission is to find the right insurance solutions to the agencies that we work with. Our specialization in understanding the needs of the non standard medical insurance market has helped many agencies and individuals get the coverage they always needed. When you contact HPSI  you can reach us directly or use the form below and one of our insurance specialist will contact you back.

Contact HPSI directly

Fred Seilkop:              fseilkop@hpsi-ins.com

Jessica Maddox:         jmaddox@hpsi-ins.com

John Malejko:             jmalejko@hpsi-ins.com

Kim Seilkop:               kseilkop@hpsi-ins.com

Parker Harvey:           pharvey@hpsi-ins.com

Susan Jung:                  sjung@hpsi-ins.com

We would love to hear from you

HPSI is proud to serve agents nationwide. If you are an individual in need of coverage, please contact your agent today or we will be happy to provide a referral.

Address:
313 Swanson Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone:
(678) 935-5040 | (800) 423-1520

Fax:
(678) 935-5032 |